Main Menu

 Home 

 Software 
    - Driver 
    - Graphic & Design 
    - Internet 
    - MacOSX 
    - Multimedia 
    - Office 
    - Portable 
    - Security 
    - System 

 Music 
    - Mp3 
    - Music Video 

 Games 
    - PC 
    - Console 

 Books 
    - Audiobook 
    - Comic 
    - eBook 
    - Magazine 
    - Video Training 

 Movies 
    - Amine 
    - Cam 
    - DVD 
    - HD/BluRay 
    - TV Show 
    - Documentary 

 Graphics 
    - 3D Model 
    - icon 
    - Font 
    - Footage 
    - Photoshop 
    - Template 
    - Vector 
    - Stock 
    - Script/Plugin 
    - Wallpaper 

 Mobile 
    - iOS 
    - Android 
 
 
 
   Books / Audiobook : Racecraft: The Soul of Inequality in American Life [Audiobook]

Racecraft: The Soul of Inequality in American Life [Audiobook]
Racecraft: The Soul of Inequality in American Life [Audiobook] by Barbara J. Fields, Karen E. Fields
English | August 31st, 2017 | ASIN: B074WGXQ92, ISBN: 1541463498 | [email protected] kbps | 9 hrs 24 mins | 258.81 MB
Narrator: Robin Eller


Most people assume that racism grows from a perception of human difference: The fact of race gives rise to the practice of racism. Sociologist Karen E. Fields and historian Barbara J. Fields argue otherwise: The practice of racism produces the illusion of race through what they call "racecraft". And this phenomenon is intimately entwined with other forms of inequality in American life. So pervasive are the devices of racecraft in American history, economic doctrine, politics, and everyday thinking that the presence of racecraft itself goes unnoticed.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : A Stone of Hope: A Memoir [Audiobook]

A Stone of Hope: A Memoir [Audiobook]
A Stone of Hope: A Memoir [Audiobook] by Jim St. Germain, Jon Sternfeld
English | July 4th, 2017 | ASIN: B0727RCL5X, ISBN: 1538419769 | [email protected] kbps | 8 hrs 56 mins | 246.05 MB
Narrator: Ron Butler


In the tradition of The Other Wes Moore and Just Mercy, a searing memoir and clarion call to save our at-risk youth by a young black man who himself was a lost cause - until he landed in a rehabilitation program that saved his life and gave him purpose.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : There Are No Sad Dogs in Heaven: Finding Comfort After the Loss of a Pet [Audiobook]

There Are No Sad Dogs in Heaven: Finding Comfort After the Loss of a Pet [Audiobook]
There Are No Sad Dogs in Heaven: Finding Comfort After the Loss of a Pet [Audiobook] by Sonya Fitzpatrick
English | September 3rd, 2013 | ASIN: B00EV6FL30 | [email protected] kbps | 5 hrs 18 mins | 145.81 MB
Narrator: Carol Irwin


Our pets are part of the family. For many they're as close as children; for some they may be our only children. And while most of us can expect that our children will outlive us, sadly, our pets almost never do.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : The Doorway into Now: Transcending Our Obsession with Time [Audiobook]

The Doorway into Now: Transcending Our Obsession with Time [Audiobook]
The Doorway into Now: Transcending Our Obsession with Time [Audiobook] by Eckhart Tolle
English | September 10th, 2014 | ASIN: B00NGZT2W8, ISBN: 1894884361 | [email protected] kbps | 1 hr1s 41 mins | 46.36 MB
Narrator: Eckhart Tolle


What is your relationship to time? For most us, the ticking of the clock propels our attention away from the here and now-and toward an imaginary future that our thoughts tell us is far more important. This leads to frustration and suffering and robs us of the richness of life available only in the timeless present.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : The Outrun [Audiobook]

The Outrun [Audiobook]
The Outrun [Audiobook] by Amy Liptrot
English | September 1st, 2016 | ASIN: B01IU55GS2 | [email protected] kbps | 6 hrs 47 mins | 186.71 MB
Narrator: Tracy Wiles


At the age of 30, Amy Liptrot finds herself washed up back home on Orkney. Standing unstable on the island, she tries to come to terms with the addiction that has swallowed the last decade of her life.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : What Is Meditation?: Realizing the Life That You Are [Audiobook]

What Is Meditation?: Realizing the Life That You Are [Audiobook]
What Is Meditation?: Realizing the Life That You Are [Audiobook] by Eckhart Tolle
English | November 20th, 2008 | ASIN: B001LV3USQ, ISBN: 1894884825 | [email protected] kbps | 1 hr 4 mins | 29.66 MB
Narrator: Eckhart Tolle


The essence of meditation is not something we do; rather, it is simply to be, fully present and aligned with life in the moment. This is the central teaching of Eckhart Tolle's What Is Meditation? In this audio session, Eckhart helps us transcend our beliefs and ideas about meditation-including the tendency to turn the practice into a means to an end-in order to realize directly our formless nature as being that is primary to any doing.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : The Thomas and Charlotte Pitt Mystery Series (1~32) - by Anne Perry (Audiobook)

http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/01/14/de50e992dfd2d16bfbf3.jpg/

The Thomas and Charlotte Pitt Mystery Series (1~32) - by Anne Perry (Audiobook)
English | 48kbps 44kHz Mono CBR MP3 | Audiobook | 5.92 GB

Few authors have made Victorian London as engaging and lively as Anne Perry has and her rich descriptions and charismatic characters have long captivated fans around the world.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : Little Pilgrim's Progress: From John Bunyan's Classic [Audiobook]

Little Pilgrim's Progress: From John Bunyan's Classic [Audiobook]
Little Pilgrim's Progress: From John Bunyan's Classic [Audiobook] by Helen L. Taylor
English | December 29th, 2017 | ASIN: B078NZC546, ISBN: 1545901309 | [email protected] kbps | 6 hrs 10 mins | 170.03 MB
Narrator: Derek Perkins


Fifty-five years ago, Helen L. Taylor took John Bunyan's Pilgrim's Progress and simplified the vocabulary and concepts for young listeners while keeping the storyline intact. The result was a classic in itself, which has now sold over 600,000 copies.
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : 30 Days to Thriving: Practical Inspiration for Reclaiming Your Hope & Health [Audiobook]

30 Days to Thriving: Practical Inspiration for Reclaiming Your Hope & Health [Audiobook]
Jennifer Zimmer,? Carolyn Hunter (Narrator),? "30 Days to Thriving: Practical Inspiration for Reclaiming Your Hope & Health"
ASIN: B078XM4LYG | 2018 | [email protected] kbps | ~06:00:00 | 172 MB
Read More ...
   Books / Audiobook : The Road to Reinvention: How to Drive Disruption and Accelerate Transformation [Audiobook]

The Road to Reinvention: How to Drive Disruption and Accelerate Transformation [Audiobook]
Josh Linkner (Author, Narrator), "The Road to Reinvention: How to Drive Disruption and Accelerate Transformation"
ASIN: B00KAG8MTK, ISBN: 1491584890 | 2014 | [email protected] kbps | ~09:39:00 | 273 MB
Read More ...
Page:
 

 

Back to Top