Main Menu

 Home 

 Software 
    - Driver 
    - Graphic & Design 
    - Internet 
    - MacOSX 
    - Multimedia 
    - Office 
    - Portable 
    - Security 
    - System 

 Music 
    - Mp3 
    - Music Video 

 Games 
    - PC 
    - Console 

 Books 
    - Audiobook 
    - Comic 
    - eBook 
    - Magazine 
    - Video Training 

 Movies 
    - Amine 
    - Cam 
    - DVD 
    - HD/BluRay 
    - TV Show 
    - Documentary 

 Graphics 
    - 3D Model 
    - icon 
    - Font 
    - Footage 
    - Photoshop 
    - Template 
    - Vector 
    - Stock 
    - Script/Plugin 
    - Wallpaper 

 Mobile 
    - iOS 
    - Android 
 
 
 
   Books / Audiobook : Simon Scarrow ~ [Eagles 03] - When the Eagle Hunts (Audiobook)
https://i.imgur.com/WKtTZbL.jpg/

Simon Scarrow ~ [Eagles 03] - When the Eagle Hunts (Audiobook)
Publisher: Headline
English | 64 Kb | CBR | 44,100 Hz | Mono | 335 MB

When the Eagle Hunts is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Britannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome's lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after. But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon.

http://i58.fastpic.ru/big/2013/1118/d7/ba5c5b5892f3b006dd5a23669e4462d7.jpg/

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

 

 

Back to Top