Main Menu


    - Driver 
    - Graphic & Design 
    - Internet 
    - MacOSX 
    - Multimedia 
    - Office 
    - Portable 
    - Security 
    - System 

    - Mp3 
    - Music Video 

    - PC 
    - Console 

    - Audiobook 
    - Comic 
    - eBook 
    - Magazine 
    - Video Training 

    - Amine 
    - Cam 
    - DVD 
    - HD/BluRay 
    - TV Show 
    - Documentary 

    - 3D Model 
    - icon 
    - Font 
    - Footage 
    - Photoshop 
    - Template 
    - Vector 
    - Stock 
    - Script/Plugin 
    - Wallpaper 

    - iOS 
    - Android 
   Music / Mp3 : Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (2019)
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (2019)

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (2019)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 508 MB | Cover | 01:15:19 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 183 MB
Rap, Hip-Hop | Label: Doggystyle Records / EMPIRE

Snoop Dogg's seventeenth studio album, "I Wanna Thank Me," will be released on August 16. The rapper announced this on Instagram, posting a post with the cover of the upcoming album and the release date. The photo shows Snoop sitting in different ways at the card table. With this cover, Snoop Dogg, apparently, wanted to show the versatility of his personality and a long hip-hop career.
The tracklist "I Wanna Thank Me" includes 22 tracks. On the net you can already listen to three songs from the disc. The video for "I Wanna Thank Me" begins with Snoop's speech on the Hollywood Walk of Fame during the presentation of the star. In the track, the rapper thanked himself for his success and hard work. Private jets, parties with fans, expensive cars fall into the frame. The rapper showed his success story in the video: from problems with the law to fame and fortune.

Another track from "I Wanna Thank Me" was the song "Countdown" featuring Swizz Beatz. In the single, Snoop Dogg is carried over during the heyday of ji-funk. In the video on "Countdown" we will see lowriders, a lot of smoke and beautiful girls. In other words, the video shows the classic attributes of Snoop.


01. What U Talkin' Bout
02. So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick)
03. Let Bygones Be Bygones
04. One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ BattleCat)
05. Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz)
06. I C Your Bullshit
07. Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Blue Face Hunnids (feat. YG & Mustard)
09. New Booty
10. Take Me Away (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Do It When I'm In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)
12. First Place (feat. Tdot Illdude)
13. Focused
14. Rise To The Top (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
15. Wintertime in June (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The HamilTones)
17. Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic)
18. Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval)
19. I've Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye)
20. Little Square UBitchU (feat. Anitta)
21. Ventalation (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah)
22. I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx)

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Back to Top